dcsimg

Our Firm

Executive Committee

Richard Cullen Richard Cullen
Chairman

T: +1 804 775 1009
F: +1 804 698 2035
rcullen@mcguirewoods.com
Thomas E Cabaniss Thomas E. Cabaniss
Managing Partner
T: +1 804 775 4733
F: +1 704 775 1061
tcabaniss@mcguirewoods.com
Bob Couture Robert J. Couture
Executive Director
T: +1 804 775 1048
F: +1 804 775 1061
rcouture@mcguirewoods.com
John C Fennebresque John C. Fennebresque
Vice Chairman
T: +1 704 373 8989
F: +1 704 353 6180
jfennebresque@mcguirewoods.com
Joanne Katsantonis Joanne Katsantonis
Partner
T: +1 804 775 1017
F: +1 804 698 2090
jkatsantonis@mcguirewoods.com
Amy B Manning Amy B. Manning
Partner
T: +1 312 750 8904
F: +1 312 558 4386
amanning@mcguirewoods.com
Robert Hugh Pryor Robert Hugh Pryor
Partner
T: +1 704 343 2071
F: +1 704 444 8766
bpryor@mcguirewoods.com
Steven R Williams Steven R. Williams
Partner
T: +1 804 775 1141
F: +1 804 698 2208
srwilliams@mcguirewoods.com